USA Field Hockey

Although their geography varies, their passion is consistent. Across the nation 267 colleges and universities utilize field hockey as a catalyst to further enrich the lives of their students. Despite the obstacles of miles and state lines, staying in the know and keeping up with conferences, coaches and players at all division levels just became simpler.

Updated match scores, championship results and feature articles from DI, DII and DIII universities will be located on this page making it the one-stop shop for all of your collegiate field hockey needs.

Please reach out to our communications team with interesting collegiate news items or feature ideas by emailing


Division I 
Albany Georgetown Monmouth Saint Joseph's 
American Harvard New Hampshire Saint Louis
Appalachian State Hofstra North Carolina Siena
Ball State Holy Cross  Northeastern Stanford
Boston College Indiana  Northwestern Syracuse
Boston University Iowa  Ohio Temple
Brown James Madison  Ohio State Towson
Bryant Kent State  Old Dominion UC Davis 
Bucknell La Salle  Pacific UMass-Lowell
California Lafayette  Penn Vermont
Central Michigan Lehigh  Penn State Villanova
Colgate Liberty  Princeton Virginia
Columbia Lock Haven  Providence VCU
Connecticut Longwood  Quinnipiac Wake Forest
Cornell Louisville  Radford William & Mary
Davidson Maryland Rider
Delaware Massachusetts Robert Morris
Drexel Miami Rutgers
Duke Michigan Sacred Heart
Fairfield Michigan State Saint Francis
  Missouri State  

Division III
Albright Geneseo Oneonta Washington
Alvernia Gettysburg Oswego W&J
Amherst Gordon Plymouth State Washington & Lee
Anna Maria Goucher Ramapo Wellesley
Arcadia Gwynedd-Mercy Randolph-Macon Wells
Babson Hamilton Regis Wesley
Bates Hartwick Rhodes Wesleyan
Bay Path Haverford Richard Stockton Western Connecticut
Becker Hendrix Rivier Western New England
Bethany Hood Roanoke Westfield State
Bowdoin Houghton Rochester Wheaton
Bridgewater Husson Rowan Wheelock
Bridgewater State Immaculata RPI Widener
Brockport Ithaca Saint Lawrence Wilkes
Bryn Mawr Johns Hopkins Saint Mary's-MD William Paterson
Cabrini Juniata Saint Vincent William Smith
Castleton State Kean Salem State Williams
Catholic Keene State Salisbury Wilson
Cedar Crest Kenyon Salve Regina Wittenberg
Centre Keystone Scranton Wooster
Christopher Newport King's Sewanee Worcester State 
Clark Lasell Shenandoah WPI
Colby Lebanon Valley Simmons York
Colby-Sawyer Lynchburg Skidmore
Connecticut College Maine-Farmington Smith
Cortland Manhattanville Southern Maine
Daniel Webster Mary Washington Springfield
Delaware Valley Marywood St. John Fisher
Denison McDaniel St. Joseph's-ME
DePauw Messiah Stevens
DeSales Middlebury Stevenson
Dickinson Misericordia Susquehanna
Drew MIT Swarthmore
Earlham Montclair State Sweet Briar
Eastern Moravian TCNJ
Eastern Connecticut Moorisville Thomas
Eastern Mennonite Mount Holyoke Transylvania
Elizabethtown Muhlenberg Trinity
Elmira Nazareth Tufts
Elms Neumann UMass-Dartmouth
Endicott New England College Union
FDU New Paltz University of New England
Fitchburg State Nichols Ursinus
Framingham State Notre Dame of MD Utica
Franklin & Marshall Oberlin Vassar
Frostburg Ohio Wesleyan Virginia Wesleyan